Upcoming Events at the Dundry RBL

Get the word out
Post Reply
Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri 14 Oct, 2016 11:22 pm

Upcoming Events at the Dundry RBL

Post by Admin » Sat 20 Jan, 2018 8:50 pm

Dear member

We are pleased to inform you of the forthcoming events during January / February / March.

Mon 29 January – CLUB AGM – 8pm. All welcome to attend.

Mon 7 February – COFFEE MORNING – 10.30am to 12pm. Come along for Tea / Coffee and Cake and have a friendly chat.

Sat 10 February – BINGO NIGHT – Eyes down at 8pm.

Mon 12 February – BRANCH MEETING – 8pm.  New members welcome (please arrive around 7.15pm).

Wed 14 February – VALENTINE’S STEAK NIGHT – to avoid disappointment see Tracy to book a table in the restaurant.

Sat 17 February – VALENTINE’S ROMANTIC DINNER – Why not reserve  a table in the restaurant and enjoy a romantic meal. To complete your evening enjoy FREE entry to the music by the DRESDENS from 9pm.  To avoid disappointment see Tracy to book a table.

Sat 17 February – VALENTINE’S DANCE – music with the DRESDENS 9pm tickets £5 each

Sat 24 February – BRANCH FUN QUIZ – 7pm, adults £3 children FREE plus a RAFFLE

Sun 11 March – MOTHERING SUNDAY – Menu options with 3 courses.  See Tracy to book a table early to avoid disappointment

Mon 12 March – BRANCH MEETING – 8pm.

Sun 1 April – EASTER SUNDAY – Music with WOODCHUCK Why not reserve a table in the restaurant see Tracy to avoid disappointment.

YOUR Club looks to you for your support at these events.


Club Committee

Richard Bevan

Chairman Highridge Forum Community Association



Post Reply